Topic
Independent broker review

FxPro Review

FxPro is a leveraged forex and CFD provider that uses separate companies for different markets. The FCA register identifies FxPro UK Limited (FRN 509956), and the CySEC record identifies FxPro Financial Services Ltd (licence 078/07). FxPro also publishes licence details for entities in The Bahamas and Seychelles; those are marked as provider disclosures here unless independently matched to a specific regulator record. The account entity determines applicable protections, products, platform access and fees. Provider comparison materials describe MT4, MT5, cTrader and FxPro’s own platform, with availability varying by region and account. We reviewed public material only and did not test execution, customer service or withdrawals.

Evidence Score
8.2 / 10Strong · medium evidence confidence
Last reviewed
Checked

At a glance

Verified FCA entity
FxPro UK Limited — FRN 509956.
Verified CySEC entity
FxPro Financial Services Ltd — licence 078/07.
Other provider disclosures
FxPro Global Markets Ltd (SIA-F184) and Invemonde Trading Ltd (SD120); verify exact entity, partnership and permissions.
Platforms
Provider pages list MT4, MT5, cTrader and FxPro platform options; access varies by market.
Products
Forex and CFDs; the available instruments depend on country and entity.
Costs
Account-dependent spread and commission models; current local terms apply.
Withdrawal testing
Not performed.
Last checked
21 October 2026
BrokerSafari Evidence Score
8.2 / 10 — Strong
Evidence confidence
medium
Evidence coverage
78.5%

Pros and cons

Pros

  • FCA and CySEC regulator records identify two named FxPro entities and reference numbers.
  • FxPro publishes licence, platform, account and charge information on its official site.
  • The provider documents several platform options, including MT4, MT5 and cTrader.

Cons

  • Multiple entities and jurisdiction-specific arrangements make the brand name insufficient to identify the contracting company.
  • Some licences and business relationships are provider-disclosed rather than independently matched in this review.
  • Spread, commission, products, leverage and client protections vary by account, entity and country.
  • No live platform, price, execution, customer support or withdrawal testing was performed.

BrokerSafari Evidence Score

This is an evidence-based editorial calculation, not a guarantee of safety, an account test or an investment recommendation. It uses only the structured research recorded for this broker, never another website’s rating.

BrokerSafari Evidence Score
8.2 / 10 — Strong
Evidence confidence
medium
Evidence coverage
78.5%
Assessed quality score
8.2 / 10
Evidence-gap penalty
0.0
Score before caps
8.2 / 10
Calculated score after caps
8.2 / 10
Regulation & Legal Entity
Weight 30%; coverage 66.7% (2/3 inputs). Quality 8.3 / 10; 24.9 / 30 weighted points before normalization and penalties.
Safety & Client Protection
Weight 20%; coverage 75% (3/4 inputs). Quality 8.0 / 10; 16 / 20 weighted points before normalization and penalties.
Transparency
Weight 15%; coverage 100% (4/4 inputs). Quality 8.6 / 10; 12.9 / 15 weighted points before normalization and penalties.
Fees & Trading Costs
Weight 10%; coverage 100% (4/4 inputs). Quality 8.3 / 10; 8.3 / 10 weighted points before normalization and penalties.
Deposits & Withdrawals
Weight 10%; coverage 60% (3/5 inputs). Quality 7.5 / 10; 7.5 / 10 weighted points before normalization and penalties.
Trading Platform & Products
Weight 10%; coverage 100% (4/4 inputs). Quality 7.9 / 10; 7.9 / 10 weighted points before normalization and penalties.
Track Record & Independent Evidence
Weight 5%; coverage 50% (1/2 inputs). Quality 8.0 / 10; 4 / 5 weighted points before normalization and penalties.

Quality uses only assessable inputs. Entirely unassessed categories are excluded and remaining category weights are normalized; missing evidence is not zero quality. Coverage separately measures assessed input weight out of 100%. A gap penalty of 0.0, 0.3, 0.7 or 1.2 is applied before regulatory caps. Source strength affects confidence, not a direct multiplication of the quality score.

Rating cap

None.

Why this score?

Verified strengths

  • Regulation & Legal Entity — Account-serving legal entity: partially verified. Partial verification only; unresolved scope remains an evidence gap.
  • Regulation & Legal Entity — Relevant financial regulation: partially verified. Only the documented relevant entity/permission is verified, not every group licence or account.
  • Trading Platform & Products — Platform identity and clarity: partially verified. Partial verification only; unresolved scope remains an evidence gap.

Provider-disclosed evidence

  • Safety & Client Protection — Client-money segregation: disclosed.
  • Safety & Client Protection — Negative-balance protection: partial. Conditional protection is disclosed; account-specific independent verification is not established.
  • Safety & Client Protection — Investor-protection coverage: partial. Partial coverage is disclosed; independent account eligibility is not established.
  • Transparency — Company transparency: high.
  • Transparency — Legal-document transparency: high.
  • Transparency — Regulatory-disclosure transparency: high.
  • Transparency — Contact transparency: medium.
  • Fees & Trading Costs — Spread transparency: high.
  • Fees & Trading Costs — Commission transparency: high.
  • Fees & Trading Costs — Overnight-fee transparency: medium.
  • Fees & Trading Costs — Live trading-cost testing/corroboration: provider disclosed only.
  • Deposits & Withdrawals — Deposit and withdrawal fee transparency: medium.
  • Deposits & Withdrawals — Payment-method transparency: medium.
  • Deposits & Withdrawals — Withdrawal-term transparency: medium.
  • Trading Platform & Products — Mobile availability: disclosed.
  • Trading Platform & Products — Trading-product transparency: medium.
  • Trading Platform & Products — Platform testing: provider disclosed only.

Supplementary independent evidence

  • Track Record & Independent Evidence — Independent-source documentation: medium.

Evidence gaps

  • Regulation & Legal Entity — Regulatory warnings and enforcement: unassessed.
  • Safety & Client Protection — Security controls: unassessed.
  • Deposits & Withdrawals — Independent withdrawal testing/corroboration: unassessed.
  • Deposits & Withdrawals — Verified withdrawal findings: unassessed.
  • Track Record & Independent Evidence — Operating history: unassessed.
  • A relevant entity/regulator relationship is verified; other group licences and account-specific coverage remain unresolved.

Verified concerns

No verified adverse finding is recorded in these inputs. This is not a clean bill of health or continuous monitoring.

Read the scoring methodology →

Broker Overview

FxPro provides leveraged trading services through separate legal entities. FxPro’s own licensing page lists several companies and jurisdictions; a group brand or licence number does not identify which company would serve a specific customer.

The FCA register identifies FxPro UK Limited (FRN 509956), while the CySEC register identifies FxPro Financial Services Ltd (licence 078/07). FxPro’s disclosures for The Bahamas and Seychelles are recorded separately below and are not presented as independent regulator matches.

FxPro’s product pages describe forex and CFDs. A CFD does not confer ownership of the underlying asset. Instruments, leverage, platform access and account terms are jurisdiction-specific.

  • FCA — FxPro UK Limited

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • CySEC — FxPro Financial Services Ltd

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • FxPro — licensing disclosures

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Broker Overview information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Regulation

The FCA register lists FxPro UK Limited under FRN 509956 and describes its authorised activities. The CySEC record identifies FXPRO Financial Services Ltd under licence 078/07. Check the full live entries for current status and permissions.

FxPro’s official licensing page states that FxPro Global Markets Ltd holds SCB licence SIA-F184 and that Invemonde Trading Ltd is an FSA Seychelles investment dealer under SD120 in partnership with FxPro Global Markets Ltd. Those disclosures are not treated here as independent entity matches.

This is not an exhaustive review of regulatory notices, enforcement actions or every group company. Unreviewed status is unknown, not proof that no warning or action exists.

  • CySEC — FXPRO Financial Services Ltd

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • FxPro — official licence disclosures

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Regulation information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Legal Entity & Jurisdiction

FxPro UK Limited

Legal entity and jurisdiction details for FxPro UK Limited
Legal entityFxPro UK Limited
RegulatorFinancial Conduct Authority (FCA)
Licence / referenceFRN 509956
JurisdictionUnited Kingdom
Client typeNot available in the cited record; check the local account agreement.
Record statusThe FCA register identifies this firm as authorised for specified activities and products; check the current permissions.
Evidence typeRegulator record
SourceFCA Financial Services Register — FxPro UK Limited
Last checked

FxPro Financial Services Ltd

Legal entity and jurisdiction details for FxPro Financial Services Ltd
Legal entityFxPro Financial Services Ltd
RegulatorCyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
Licence / referenceLicence 078/07
JurisdictionCyprus
Client typeNot available in the cited record; check the local account agreement.
Record statusThe CySEC entity record identifies the firm and licence; confirm current status and permissions directly in the record.
Evidence typeRegulator record
SourceCySEC — FXPRO Financial Services Ltd
Last checked

FxPro Global Markets Ltd

Legal entity and jurisdiction details for FxPro Global Markets Ltd
Legal entityFxPro Global Markets Ltd
RegulatorSecurities Commission of The Bahamas (SCB)
Licence / referenceSIA-F184
JurisdictionThe Bahamas
Client typeNot available in the cited record; check the local account agreement.
Record statusFxPro’s official licensing page states this licence. The exact current entity and permission scope should be confirmed in the SCB register.
Evidence typeProvider disclosure
SourceFxPro — licences and regulation
Last checked

Invemonde Trading Ltd, described by FxPro as partnering with FxPro Global Markets Ltd

Legal entity and jurisdiction details for Invemonde Trading Ltd, described by FxPro as partnering with FxPro Global Markets Ltd
Legal entityInvemonde Trading Ltd, described by FxPro as partnering with FxPro Global Markets Ltd
RegulatorFinancial Services Authority (FSA) Seychelles
Licence / referenceSD120
JurisdictionSeychelles
Client typeNot available in the cited record; check the local account agreement.
Record statusProvider disclosure only in this review; verify the company, partnership and permissions in the current FSA record and customer agreement.
Evidence typeProvider disclosure
SourceFxPro — licences and regulation
Last checked

Invemonde Trading Ltd

Legal entity and jurisdiction details for Invemonde Trading Ltd
Legal entityInvemonde Trading Ltd
RegulatorNot available in this research record
Licence / referenceNot available in this research record
JurisdictionSeychelles
Client typeNot available in this research record; check the local account agreement.
Record statusNo regulator record matched for this entity in the cited material.
Evidence typeFxPro states investment dealer licence SD120 and a partnership with FxPro Global Markets Ltd; verify the relationship and account entity.
SourceNot available in this research record
Last checked

Broker brands may operate through multiple companies. The applicable regulator, permissions, products, client protections and complaint route depend on the legal entity named in the account agreement and the customer’s jurisdiction. A group company’s licence does not automatically apply to another company.

License Information

FxPro UK Limited

Legal entity
FxPro UK Limited
Regulator
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) (United Kingdom)
Licence type
FCA firm reference number
Licence identifier
FRN 509956
Licence status
The FCA register identifies this firm as authorised for specified activities and products; check the current permissions.
Evidence status
The FCA register names FxPro UK Limited under FRN 509956. Permissions apply to the named UK firm and should be checked for the activity and product in question.

FxPro Financial Services Ltd

Legal entity
FxPro Financial Services Ltd
Regulator
Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) (Cyprus)
Licence type
CySEC investment firm licence
Licence identifier
Licence 078/07
Licence status
The CySEC entity record identifies the firm and licence; confirm current status and permissions directly in the record.
Evidence status
The CySEC public entity page identifies FXPRO Financial Services Ltd and licence 078/07. This record is distinct from the UK firm and any other FxPro company.

FxPro Global Markets Ltd

Legal entity
FxPro Global Markets Ltd
Regulator
Securities Commission of The Bahamas (SCB) (The Bahamas)
Licence type
Securities Commission licence stated by FxPro
Licence identifier
SIA-F184
Licence status
FxPro’s official licensing page states this licence. The exact current entity and permission scope should be confirmed in the SCB register.
Evidence status
FxPro’s official company materials state that FxPro Global Markets Ltd is authorised by the SCB under licence SIA-F184. This review records the provider disclosure and does not treat the general register search page as an entity-specific match.

Invemonde Trading Ltd, described by FxPro as partnering with FxPro Global Markets Ltd

Legal entity
Invemonde Trading Ltd, described by FxPro as partnering with FxPro Global Markets Ltd
Regulator
Financial Services Authority (FSA) Seychelles (Seychelles)
Licence type
Investment Dealer licence stated by FxPro
Licence identifier
SD120
Licence status
Provider disclosure only in this review; verify the company, partnership and permissions in the current FSA record and customer agreement.
Evidence status
FxPro’s official licensing page describes Invemonde Trading Ltd as an investment dealer authorised by the Seychelles FSA under SD120 and says it operates in partnership with FxPro Global Markets Ltd. This relationship and account allocation have not been independently verified here.

FRN 509956 and licence 078/07 are linked to separate companies. The SIA-F184 and SD120 references are provider-disclosed in this review. Match the named account company, regulator record, domain and permitted activity before relying on a registration claim.

  • FCA — FxPro UK Limited, FRN 509956

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • FxPro — additional licence disclosures

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    License Information information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Company Information

Company information in public sources
BrandFxPro.
Corporate structureFxPro’s official materials name separate UK, Cyprus, Bahamas and Seychelles companies.
Company start dateFxPro’s company page states a 1999 start; this is a provider statement, not an independently audited operating-history finding.
Account-serving entityDepends on customer residence and service; confirm the company in the account agreement.
Ownership and financial strengthNot independently assessed for this review.
Corporate address and contact detailsUse the company and address shown on the current local legal page and regulator register.
  • FxPro — company information

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Company or legal-entity disclosures
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — licences and legal entities

    Source type
    Broker legal document
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Company or legal-entity disclosures
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Trading Platforms

FxPro’s platform pages list MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader and FxPro’s own platform. The provider’s comparison page describes platform differences, but local availability, products, instruments and account types may vary. No platform was installed or tested for this review.

Platform names disclosed by FxPro
MetaTrader 4Listed by FxPro; confirm local account and product availability.
MetaTrader 5Listed by FxPro; confirm local account and product availability.
cTraderListed by FxPro; confirm local account and product availability.
FxPro platformProvider’s own platform option; current regional features may differ.
TestingNo independent usability, uptime, order execution, charting or security test.
  • FxPro — platform comparison

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — MetaTrader 4

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — MetaTrader 5

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — cTrader

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Trading Products

FxPro’s reviewed materials focus on leveraged forex and contracts for difference. Product lists vary by entity and jurisdiction. A product shown on a global website may not be offered to a reader or protected under the same rules in their country.

Product checks
ForexConfirm the available pairs and trading hours in the local product schedule.
CFDsUnderlying exposure is through a contract; it does not mean ownership of the asset.
Other productsCheck the local entity’s current instruments, eligibility and risk disclosures.
Leverage and protectionDepend on customer classification, entity, jurisdiction and product.
  • FxPro — company and product information

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Company or legal-entity disclosures
    Supports
    Published product or service descriptions
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Trading Conditions

FxPro publishes different account and pricing models, including Standard and Raw+ options in its comparison materials. The applicable model, margin, leverage, execution terms and instrument list depend on the client’s entity, account and country.

The provider’s comparison page reviewed on 21 October 2026 showed illustrative starting spreads for selected account models. A “from” spread is not a typical or guaranteed spread; commissions, financing, slippage and market conditions can change total cost. Always use the exact local account schedule.

Minimum deposit requirements and eligibility were not confirmed as universal. Check the live account-opening terms for the company serving you.

  • FxPro — commissions and swap charges

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Trading Conditions information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Fees

FxPro’s official comparison page displays account-specific spread and commission models. For example, its public comparison materials show Standard pricing with spreads from 1.2 pips and Raw+ spreads from 0 pips with a commission. These are provider-reported starting figures, not guaranteed or representative costs for every symbol, account or country.

Check the current product schedule for commission per side, spread, overnight swap, conversion, market conditions and any payment-provider charge. BrokerSafari did not measure live spreads or calculate a representative round-trip trade.

  • FxPro — account pricing comparison

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published pricing and fee disclosures
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — commissions and swap charges

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Fees information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Deposit & Withdrawal

FxPro’s FAQ says it does not charge its own deposit or withdrawal fees, while banks or payment providers may charge. Methods, currencies, processing and account eligibility may vary by entity and country. This is a provider disclosure, not a test of actual processing time or withdrawal outcomes.

Use the funding instructions inside the verified account portal. Check that the payment beneficiary matches the account company and review identity checks, return-to-source rules, intermediary charges and withdrawal terms before depositing.

  • FxPro — frequently asked questions

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Deposit & Withdrawal information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — deposits and withdrawals

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Deposit & Withdrawal information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Research Summary

This review used regulator records for FxPro UK Limited and FxPro Financial Services Ltd, plus FxPro’s official licensing, platform, account, charge and funding pages accessed on 21 October 2026. Bahamas and Seychelles licence information is explicitly retained as provider-disclosed.

We did not open an account or test live pricing, trading, execution, platform stability, customer support or withdrawals. The warning and enforcement status of entities outside the records cited here was not exhaustively checked.

The BrokerSafari Evidence Score summarizes the evidence fields recorded in this review. It is not an investment recommendation, a performance metric or a guarantee of safety.

  • FCA — FxPro UK Limited

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • CySEC — FxPro Financial Services Ltd

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • FxPro — licence information

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Research Summary information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — platform and pricing information

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published pricing and fee disclosures
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Safety / Regulation Analysis

The FCA and CySEC records identify separate FxPro companies. The Bahamas and Seychelles references are provider disclosures in this review. The correct company, permission scope and any applicable client protection depend on the account agreement and residence.

A regulator entry does not remove trading risk or guarantee a positive outcome. Protection, client-money rules, compensation arrangements and complaint routes may differ by entity and customer classification. Verify them with the relevant regulator and the current local legal documents.

No exhaustive warning or enforcement search was completed for every entity. That status is unknown rather than a clean bill of health. CFDs and leveraged forex carry a substantial risk of loss.

  • FCA — FxPro UK Limited

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • CySEC — FxPro Financial Services Ltd

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Last checked
  • FxPro — regulatory disclosures

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Safety / Regulation Analysis information described on this page
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

What We Verified and What Remains Unverified

The UK FCA and Cyprus CySEC records were checked against the named entities. Bahamas and Seychelles licence details are recorded as FxPro disclosures, not as independently confirmed entity-register matches.

  • Which entity will accept a particular applicant and the exact product permissions for that account.
  • Current entity and licence status for the Bahamas and Seychelles disclosures.
  • Live spreads, commissions, execution quality, support and withdrawal performance.
  • An exhaustive search of warnings, enforcement actions and complaints across all entities.

Related Broker Research

Evidence Reviewed

  • FCA — FxPro UK Limited

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Supports
    The FCA register names FxPro UK Limited under FRN 509956. Permissions apply to the named UK firm and should be checked for the activity and product in question.
    Evidence status
    Independently verified
    Last checked
  • CySEC — FxPro Financial Services Ltd

    Source type
    Regulator
    Authority
    Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
    Supports
    Regulatory record, warning or authorization scope
    Supports
    The CySEC public entity page identifies FXPRO Financial Services Ltd and licence 078/07. This record is distinct from the UK firm and any other FxPro company.
    Evidence status
    Independently verified
    Last checked
  • FxPro — licensing disclosures

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Claim-specific support is not stated for this source.
    Supports
    Company or legal-entity disclosures
    Supports
    FxPro’s official company materials state that FxPro Global Markets Ltd is authorised by the SCB under licence SIA-F184. This review records the provider disclosure and does not treat the general register search page as an entity-specific match.
    Supports
    FxPro’s official licensing page describes Invemonde Trading Ltd as an investment dealer authorised by the Seychelles FSA under SD120 and says it operates in partnership with FxPro Global Markets Ltd. This relationship and account allocation have not been independently verified here.
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • SCB — registrant and licensee search

    Source type
    Other / not classified
    Supports
    Claim-specific support is not stated for this source.
    Last checked
  • FxPro — company information

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Company or legal-entity disclosures
    Supports
    Published product or service descriptions
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — platform comparison

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Supports
    Published pricing and fee disclosures
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — MetaTrader 4

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — MetaTrader 5

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — cTrader

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Published platform or app information
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — commissions and swap charges

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Claim-specific support is not stated for this source.
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — frequently asked questions

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Claim-specific support is not stated for this source.
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked
  • FxPro — deposits and withdrawals

    Source type
    Broker-official source
    Authority
    FxPro
    Supports
    Claim-specific support is not stated for this source.
    Evidence status
    Provider-disclosed
    Last checked

Related broker research

Related trading guides

FAQ

The FCA register identifies FxPro UK Limited under FRN 509956, and CySEC identifies FxPro Financial Services Ltd under licence 078/07. Other entities and licences are recorded as provider disclosures here. Check the entity and permissions that apply to your account.

Related Broker Reviews